3 Arena

Our guesthouse is a great place to stay if you are going to the 3Arena (previously called the O2 arena), which is a stunning, new, state-of-the-art entertainment venue opened in Dublin in 2009. It has a world-class acoustics for great music, where top artists will come to the 3Arena, one of the most advanced arenas in the world. With the people capacity of 14.500 and great acoustics, it offers everybody an unforgettable experience.

 

3Arena upcoming events:

Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th February 2020 - Riverdance

Monday 10th February 2020 - Tenacious D

Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Kaiser Chiefs

Saturday 29th February 2020 - Gavin James

Monday 2nd March 2020 - James Arthur

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 - The 1975

Thursday 5th to Saturday 7th March 2020 - The script

Sunday 8th & Monday 9th March 2020 - Lewis Capaldi

Tuesday 10th March 2020 - Halsey

Wednesday 11th March 2020 - Steve Martin and Martin Short

Wednesday 18th March 2020 - The Who

Saturday 28th March 2020 - Elbow

Sunday 29th March 2020 - Carlos Santana

 Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th April 2020 - David Gray

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Pussycat Dolls

Thursday 9th April 2020 - Snoop Dogg

Friday 10th April 2020 - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

Sunday 19th April 2020 - Harry Styles

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - Carlos Santana

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Bon Iver

Monday 11th May 2020 - 5 Seconds of Summer

Sunday 17th May 2020 - RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World

Scroll Down