Royal Dublin Society Showgrounds

Pembroke Townhouse is perfect for those seeking guesthouses or hotels near RDS Dublin, located in Ballsbridge only a 5 minutes walk from the guesthouse.

The RDS arena hosts many exhibitions, concerts and of course the famous annual International Horse show, held yearly in August!

 

RDS upcoming events:

Thursday 6th February 2020 - gradireland Live

Sunday 9th to Monday 10th February 2020 - Pregnancy & Baby Fair Trae Show

Saturday 15th February 2020 - Guinness PRO14 (Round 11) Leinster Rugby V Toyota Cheetahs

Tuesday 18th February 2020 - Robert Fisk, in Conversation with Conor O'Clery

Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Divine Mercy Apostolate Conference

Tuesday 25th to Wednesday 26th February 2020 - Hospitality Expo

Wednesday 26th February 2020 - RDS Library Speaker Series - John Pilkington

Friday 28th February 2020 - Guinness PRO14 (Round 13) - Leinster Rugby V Glasgow Warriors 

Saturday 29th February 2020 - Party like Gatsby

Saturday 29th February to Sunday 1st March 2020 - Perform

Tuesday 3rd March to Wednesday 4th March 2020 - Workplace & Facilities Expo

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th March 2020 - EFP Perio Master Clinic 2020 

Sunday 8th to Monday 9th March 2020 - Irish Beauty Show

Tuesday 17th March 2020 - Leinster Rugby Schools Senior Cup Final

Thursday 19th March 2020 - ARC Cancer Support Centers Fashion Extravangza

Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd March 2020 - A Place in the Sun Live Property Showcase

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - RDS Library Speaker Series - Dr Enzo Farinella

Saturday 28th to Sunday 29th March 2020 - Fashion Relief

Saturday 28th March 2020 - Nursing & Midwifery Job Fair

Wednesday 1st to Thursday 2nd April 2020 - The Energy Show 2020

Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th April 2020 - Pregnancy & Baby Fair

Saturday 4th April 2020 - THE PRIESTS in Concert

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Credit Union Schools Quiz

Saturday 11th April 2020 - Guinness PRO14 (Round 16) Leinster Rugby V Zebre Rugby Club 

Friday 15th May 2020 - Guinness PRO14 (Round 20) Leinster Rugby V Cardiff Blues

Monday 29th June 2020 - Rock icons Green Day, Fall out Boy and Weezer

Wednesday 15th to Sunday 19th July 2020 - Horse show

Scroll Down